Delete your SeedOps account

SeedOps by DibbleTech

SeedOps accounts belong to a company's workspace and are created by its administrator.

How to ask for deletion

What is deleted

Your account and sign-in details, and your app data on our servers that is not part of your company's trial records. Readings, notes and photos you recorded for your company's trials are the company's research records; they are kept in its workspace, unless the company asks for them to be deleted too.

Signing out of the app removes the trial data saved on the phone.

SeedOps by DibbleTech · Dibble Tech Private Limited, Hyderabad, Telangana, India